Me and my girl

Well I know that everything's alright
When she's with me tonight
Me and my girl, we're the modern day Bonnie and Clyde
Oh it's just the two of us
Sitting around we like to talk about
Getting married one day
Kids runnin' around
I never knew, pains me to see
That all this time I've been sleeping with the enemy

It was me and my girl
(It was me and my girl)
It was me and my girl
(It was me and my girl)





Hej hej ,

 

Nu har jag ätit potatis och köttgryta jag har nog inte vart såhär mätt på länge äkligt mätt blev jag och snart är det halv åtta hos mig på tv.n o sen är det jaa 21.00 efterlyst inget andra avenyn idag heller :/ tycker jag är synd men nästa vecka tror jag det börjar hoppas jag iaf !! ... PÖSS



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0

Design av Helin