Give him everything

How could you let somebody lay where I layed?
How could you give him everything that we made?
How could you call him all the names that u used to call me?
How could you how could you just forget bout me?
How could you teach him all the things I taught You?
How could you put him up to the Ghetto Karmasutra?
How could you put me in the back and give him the front seat?
How could you how could you just forget bout me?

(Bridge}

(Girl i tried to...) Give u everything
Can't believe the ways u repaid me
(Girl u...) Had it all
But i guess my all wasn't good enough for you
(Baby I've...) Accepted it
And I aint gone trip
Girl im movin on
(Sometimes I give...) Up and think that another mans gonna get the one I made
4 me...(Ohh, baby)

{Chorus}

How could you let somebody lay where I layed?
How could you give him everything that we made?
How could you call him all the names thaat u used to call me?
How could you how could you just forget bout me?
How could you teach him all the things I taught You?
How could you put him up to the Ghetto Karmasutra?
How could you put me in the back and give him the front seat?
How could you how could you just forget bout me?...

{Chorus 2}

How could you how could you just go and lay there?
How could you how could just give him everything?
How could you how could you call him names like that?
How could you babe?
How could you babe?
How could you how could you teach him everything? [fades]


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0

Design av Helin